My Avatar

An avatar is like a persons face , but it is more animated.

It is important to use a avatar because people know how you may look like but it is animated so they can’t use your real face so you can’t get in trouble. It is good too use a avatar instead of a picture, otherwise people may use it on the internet, so you will get blamed for something you didn’t do.

I made it this way because I like the hat but I don’t have  a hat like that. I think I have earring like that but it is not that colour or shape. The hair is almost same to mine but my hair is not that point or thin and not that short.

If you could make a avatar what will you include?

Would you include a thing that you like but don’t have?

Do you have a blog if so do you have a avatar on your blog?

From Cath

1 thought on “My Avatar

  1. Hi Cath
    I like the hat that you added in your avatar.If I hade a avatar I would add sunglasses and very dark brown hair because I have dark brown hair. I would definitely add a avatar! Do you have a Beanie then?
    Bye Cath see you next time you post!
    P.S. Nathan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *